Contact Us

You can get in touch with us by e-mail:
  
 Secretary Dave Martin secretary@littleportcc.com
 Treasurer Laura Neaves treasurer@littleportcc.com
 First Team Captain Chris Farnell firsts@littleportcc.com
 Second Team Captain Mark Scott seconds@littleportcc.com
 Sunday Team Captain Joe Murfitt sunday@littleportcc.com
 Youths ManagerBen Shippyouths@littleportcc.com
 Groundsman Robin Freestone info@littleportcc.com

Our Facebook page is here: https://www.facebook.com/littleportcc


Our play-cricket site is here: http://littleporttown.play-cricket.com/
Comments